Dealers

In-Ground Trampolines has a growing list certified dealers/installers.
If you need a contractor in your area, we are happy to help you find one.

Want to become a dealer? Contact us directly at sales@in-groundtrampolines.com


USA

 

Alabama

Father Nature Landscapes of Birmingham
4671 Appaloosa Dr.
Irondale, AL 35210
o-205-956-3030
c-205-427-3950
andrew@fathernaturelandscapes.com
www.fathernaturelandscapes.com
Andrew McCurry

Arizona

IGT Trampoline Services LLC
3606 N Kachina Ln.
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251
602-464-4365
www.in-groundtrampolines.com
info@in-groundtrampolines.com

REALM
Tucson, AZ.
520-791-9131
www.realmenvironments.com

D&S Landscaping
4277 S Marion Pl.
Chandler, AZ. 85249
602-561-9115
www.dandslandscape.com
dave@dandslandscape.com
Dave Havermann

California Pools and Landscape
4320 W. Chandler Blvd Ste 1
Chandler, AZ. 85226
480-345-0005
www.calpool.com
info@calpool.com
Mike Smith

Southwestern Native Landscape Inc.
515 E. Carefree Hwy. #597
Phoenix, Arizona 85085
0-480-751-5164
c-602-762-6862
www.swnative.com
Craig Giffen

Dream Retreats Landscape
2919 E. Bonanza Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85297
480-507-8872
todd@dream-retreats.com
www.dream-retreats.com
Todd Stetka

Sherwood Landscaping
17718 E. San Carlos Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
o-480-899-9097
c-480-980-6513
ericka@slcaz.com
Josh Sherwood

Turf Direct
7343 E Adobe Dr.
#105
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-276-5752
ken@turfdirect.com
www.turfdirectaz.com
Ken Galinski

Kading & Gartrell Brothers Contracting
10512 N 171 Dr.
Waddell, AZ. 85355
623-707-9576
kgb.contracting714@gmail.com
Mike Kading

Desert Breeze Pools, llc
2820 S. Alma School Rd.
Suite 18-196
Chandler, AZ. 85286
480-235-2546
desertbreezepools@cox.net
Chris Estes

California

AAA Landscape Specialists, Inc.
1260 WHITE SANDS DR.
SAN MARCOS, CA 92078
0-760-295-1980
c-760-809-4412
david@landscapespecialist.com
www.landscapespecialists.com
Serving San Diego and Orange County
David Silver

Sport Court of Southern California
21 W Easy St. Unit 107
Simi Valley, CA. 93065
805-526-5899
www.sportcourtofsoutherncalifornia.com

Natureworks Landscaping
17360 Grand Prix Way
Morgan Hill, CA. 95037
800-758-7020
408-314-0282
roy@natureworkslandscape.net
www.natureworkslandscape.net
Roy Mark

Vavuris Landscaping
Palo Alto CA.
650-208-0724
Vavurislandscaping@yahoo.com
Joe Vavuris

Siteworks Landscape Inc.
5327 Jacuzzi St. Ste 1B
Richmond, CA. 94804
510-843-0409
siteworkslandscape.com
contact@siteworkslandscape.com
Grant Hatfield

Southern California SnapSports
10035 Carrol Canyon Suite B
San Diego, CA. 92131
619-772-4450
619-677-2566-fax
www.snapsports.com
jlambing@cox.net
Jeff Lambing
Serving San Diego and Orange County

SoCal Sports and Turf
252 N. Skyline Dr. #E
Thousand Oaks, CA. 91362
805-558-2636
kurtsocalsportsandturf@gmail.com
socalsportsandturf.com
Serving all of southern California from San Diego to San Luis Obispo, from the Pacific Ocean to Palm Springs.

Colorado

CID Lanscape
4652 Sleepy Hollow Circle North
Colorado Springs, CO. 80917
0-719-360-4286
c-719-597-5607
cidkauf@comcast.net
Charlie Kaufhold

Sunflower Landscapes
6825 Silver Pond Hts
Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
719-661-5049
sunflower-landscapes.com

Connecticut

Twin Landscaping Inc.
96 Powermill Road
Canton, CT 06019
860-693-8035
twin.lndscpng@snet.net
www.twinlandscaping.com
Rob or Tom Huff

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: Connecticut

Florida

Jump On It Trampoline LLC
4550 Bedford Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
407-430-8101
Mark@jumponittrampoline.com
www.jumponittrampoline.com
Mark Taricano

Synthetic Lawns of Miami
7991 SW 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33183
o-305-392-0771
c-305-338-9730
tony@syntheticlawnsmiami.com
www.syntheticlawnsmiami.com
Tony Verona

Sport Court of South Florida
Ft Lauderdale
954-330-9541
info@sportcourtsouthflorida.com
www.sportcourtsouthflorida.com
James Sposa

Georgia

Martin Pennco LLC
1094 Brockton Loop,
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-367-2903
heath@martin-pennco.net
www.martin-pennco.net
Heath Martin

Illinois

Eric Gee Construction
508 N. Quincy St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-655-9160
www.ericgeeconstruction.com
Eric Gee

Ringers Services Inc.
421 Ashbury Avenue
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
847-989-5593
erik@ringerslandscaping.com
www.ringerslandscaping.com
Erik Ringland
Serving – N/W Suburbs of Chicago

Changing Seasons
Formerly – White Gardens
PO BOX 215
Bloomington, IL 61702
(309) 660-3027
info@changingseasonslawn.com
changingseasonslawn.com
Nicholas White
Serving Central Illinois

Forest Landscaping
2507 E. Brunswick Rd.
Beecher, IL. 60401
708-516-4619
brianlenting@aol.com
www.forestlandscaping.com
Brian Lenting

Power Court
734 Hickory Ln.
West Chicago, IL. 60185
630-682-5500
dave@webuildsports.com
webuildsports.com
Dave Vanderveen
Serving Chicagoland

Indiana

Bellinger’s Professional Ground Maintenance
4902 State Road 25 West
Lafayette, IN 47909
765-572-2241
RCB@bellingersonline.com
www.bellingersonline.com
Randy Bellinger

Kentucky

Bluegrass Backyard LLC.
Louisville, KY
502-396-3291
www.sportcourtkentucky.com
Kenny Barnett

Louisiana

Southern Landworks
232375 Butch Bennett Road
Walker, LA 70785
225-791-3957
southernlandworks@ymail.com
SLW Representative

Mr. Mosquito Mister,llc
115 Johnny Dufrene Dr.
Raceland, LA 70394
985-688-5068
john@mrmosquitomister.us
www.mrmosquitomister.us
John Clark

Maine

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: Maine

Maryland

Higgins Sports LLC
560 Lees Mill Rd.
Hampstead, MD 21074
443-507-0803
rudy@higginssportsllc.com
www.rebelbackyardsports.com
Rudy Higgins

Chick Landscaping
4512 Sandy Spring Road
Burtonsville, MD 20866
301-498-3255
scottf@chicklandscape.com
www.chicklandscape.com
Scott Freedman

Coopers Lawn Care LLC
12925 Bikle Rd
Smithsburg, MD 21783
o-301-667-5070
f-301-824-2252
cooperslawncare@verizon.net
William Cooper

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: Maryland

Massachussetts

E-Scapes Landscaping Corp.
6 Brick Pond Way
Pepperell, MA 01463
o-978-433-5577
c-978-302-3908
escapeslandscapingcorp@gmail.com
www.escapescorp.com
Ciro Fei
Michael Fei

Drycrete Waterproofing
13 Sun St.
Waltham, MA. 02453
781-899-9080 – business
978-436-0771 – mobile
jason@drycretewaterproofing.com
drycretewp.com

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: Massachusetts

Michigan

Exterior Concepts Inc.
5560 Auburn Rd.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
586-323-3500
vince@exteriorconcepts
www.exteriorconcepts.com

Captive Landscaping
41700 Heydenreich Rd.
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-557-7068
www.captivalandscaping.com
Matt Paul

Minnesota

Twin Cities Snapsports
Alan Mills
17289 Greentree Path
Lakeville, MN. 55044
Bus 952-456-2286
www.snapsportsmn.com

Montana

Misson Lawn & Landscape
43569 N. Foothills Dr.
Ronan, MT 59864
406-552-7720
missionlawns@gmail.com
Adam Wood

Nebraska

Patriot Gardens Inc.
10556 Rd 747
Overton, NE 68863
308-325-9721
lblythe@live.com
Lance Blythe
Serving South Central Nebraska

Nevada

Sport Court of Southern Nevada LLC.
6000 South Eastern Av. Suite 9-G
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-883-8386
suzanne@sportcourtnv.com
www.sportcourtlasvegas.com

New England

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: New England
and North East Coast

New Jersey

Lear’s Lawn Service
4 Hart Ct.
Titusville, NJ. 08560
609-203-0822
elear33@yahoo.com
www.learslawnservice.com
Eric Lear
Serving Mercer County, NJ and Bucks County, PA

Steve’s Masonry Inc
PO Box 22
Montevale, NJ. 07645
845-425-2222
sales@steveslawns.com
www.swingitpalysets.com
Swingit Playsets
1771 Madison Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701
347-277-2676
Shlomo@swingitplaysets.com
www.swingitpalysets.com
Shlomo Freidman
Serving: Lakewood NJ, Toms River NJ, Jackson NJ Deal NJ, Rockland County NY, Orange County NY, Catskills Region NY

New York

Dirt Grounds Construction
& Design

1335 New Suffolk Road
Cutchogue NY 11935
631-734-8808
lisa@ccwindows.net

Wood Kingdom
111Milban Blvd.
Farmingdale, NY 11735
631-845-3804
www.woodkingdomwest.com
Bryan Spodek, Steve Spodek

Wood Kingdom of Brookhaven
544 Middle Country Rd
Coram, NY 11727
631-451-2200
www.woodkingdomeast.com

Westover Landscape Design
11 Main St. #3
Tarrytown, NY 10591
o-914-631-6836
matt@westoverLD.com
www.westoverLD.com
Matt Neider
Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: New York
Swingit Playsets
1771 Madison Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701
347-277-2676
Shlomo@swingitplaysets.com
www.swingitpalysets.com
Shlomo Freidman
Serving: Lakewood NJ, Toms River NJ, Jackson NJ Deal NJ,
Rockland County NY, Orange County NY, Catskills Region NY

North Carolina

Backyard Paradise Play sets of Wilmington
5603 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
backyardparadise1@yahoo.com
www.byparadise.com
o-910-399-4870
f-910-399-4874
c-910-431-1724
Scott Key

Oklahoma

Garrett Maples Homes
Garrett Maples
Choctaw, Oklahoma
405-820-1252
Garrettmapleshomes@gmail.com
www.garrettmaplescustomhomes.com

Pennsylvania

JMJ landcape Construction
1855 Street Road
South Hampton, PA 18966
o- 215-322-4244
info@jmjlandscapeconstruction.com
www.jmjlandscapeconstruction.com
Jason Jordon

Stonewall Design & Construction
25 West Clearview Drive
Shrewsbury, PA. 17361
717-235-4847
scott@stonewalldesigncorp.com
www.stonewalldesigncorp.com
Scott Eckenrode

Lear’s Lawn Service LLC.
4 Heart Ct. Titusville, NJ. 08560
609-203-0822
elear33@yahoo.com
www.learslawnservice.com
Eric Lear
Serving Mercer County, NJ and Bucks County, PA

Tennessee

Ladd-Scapes
1550 Ruriten Rd.
Harriman, TN 37748
865-388-7658
www.laddscapes.com
mladd@laddscapes.com
Matt Ladd

M Squared Custom Homes, LLC
Maryville, TN. 37802
865-310-1630
alana@msquaredcustom.com
www.msquaredcustom.com
Alana Myers

Promier Landscapes Inc.
Kingsport TN
423-246-7977
Randy@promierlandscapes.com
www.promierlandscapes.com
Randy Price

Texas

David Yowell Construction LLC.
McKinney, TX
972-369-1501
www.dycdallas.com
David Yowell

Dirt Scape
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-241-5066
jason@dirtscapetractor.com
www.dirtscapetractor.com
Jason Turner

Jarrods Lawn and Landscape LLC.
Tyler TX
903-581-1225
www.jarrods-lawns-landscape.com

Jumpy Joey Trampoline Co.
203 County Line
Rockwall, TX 75032
(972) 85J-UMPY Toll Free
(214) 930-3109 TEXT or Call
www.JumpyJoey.com
http://www.facebook.com/jumpyjoeytrampoline

Sam’s Outdoor Living
12017 Lewis Circle
Forney, TX 75126
214-668-7269 ext.1
www.samsoutdoorliving.com
sam@samsoutdoorliving.com
Sam Rosander

Lone Star Recreation Works
PO Box 691862
San Antonio, TX 78269
830-554-0009
cbrockrun@yahoo.com
Chris Brockett

Utah

A&D Landscaping
521 S. Main St.
Smithfield, UT 84335
435-755-9769
www.adlandscapes.com
Jared Gillman

MJ’s Custom Curb Inc.
209 N. 400 W.
Parowan, UT 84761
435-463-1507
mjsmith@scinternet.net
Jesse Smith

Allred Landscaping
1865 W. 2500 E
Ballard, UT 84066
435-823-2647
ben@allredslandscaping.com
www.allredslandscaping.com
Ben Allred

Vermont

Apple Construction
PO Box 112
Stowe, VT 05661
802-888-3428
appleconstruction@myfairpoint.net
www.appleconstructionvt.com
Kate and Travis Apple

Virginia

Valley Underground Construction
345 Thorofare Rd.
Crimora, VA 24431
540-241-0990
vuconstructionllc@yahoo.com
Matt Layman

Washington

Father Nature Landscape of Tacoma Inc
7718 Portland Ave Suite I
Tacoma WA 98404
253-761-6437
www.fathernaturelandscapes.com
chris@fathernaturelandscapes.com
Chris Scheer

Wisconsin

Jump Around-In Ground Tramps
21765 W. Bonnie Lane
Lannon, WI 53046
0-262-502-7990
c-970-485-0004
jump.around.in.ground.tramps@gmail.com
Dave Nagler


 

International

 

 

Australia

Cooke Industries
302 Etiwanda Avenue
MILDURA VIC 3500
Australia
1-300-652-076
http://www.cookeindustries.com.au
Justin Nichols

Canada

Fairview Landscape
PO Box 322
Vineland, ON L0R2C0
905-562-3501
billie@fairco.ca
Jerry Rosenfeld

Saudi Arabia, UAE, and Nigeria

Garner International
512-868-3764
sales@garnerusa.com
Peter Garner